November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

May 18, 2004 // 10:53 p.m. // Old clothes = new fun

A few days ago, I literally stumbled across a box of old shirts that had been boxed away and hadn't seen the light of day in four years. Everything from Old Navy fleece to concert shirts to shirts with cheesy slogans on them were in there.

I realized I had more than one box of old shirts, so I searched for and pulled those out, and I decided I'd do something fun with it.

Starting next week, I'm going to wear a different shirt from the box for every day of the week for a total of seven days and shirts. I'll add a picture to the top of the page of the "shirt of the day" and I'll do my best to go out in public with it on at least once a day. I doubt anyone will comment on them, but if they do, I'll post what they say.

This is going to be so much fun for me. I can't wait. I may start early and extend it to ten days.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin