November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

June 10, 2001 // 10:51 p.m. // Quick lil' update

Quick lil' update during the commercial break of the E! True Hoolywood Story on Sixteen Candles. My watch has been working fine for the last week. Let's hope the battery doesn't go out again. My car is now up to 100,020 miles. Way to go, Britta! I'm giving up on growing my hair out. I look like a Chia Pet. I'm also going to turn on the swamp cooler. It's hot. And family, opening the doors makes no difference. It just lets in the bugs and flies.

Today felt extremely long, and I even took a 2 1/2 hour nap in the middle of it. I don't want to go to sleep late again. I think I'll just tape the end of the Sixteen Candles story. Am I the only one who still likes Angelina Jolie despite her quirky ways and marriage to Billy Bob Thornton?

Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin