November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

June19..2001 // 9:26pm // Preoccupied

I take you in and I hold my breath

Try to save the time that's passing by

And if you came to say goodbye

A thousand summers would never dry

Every tear that touched my face.-Nikka Costa---------------------------'Just Because'------------------Weeks go by

And you mind seems preoccupied

I feel a piece missing here

But when I ask you about what's going on

You say it's all me my dear

So I thought nothing at all

I thought nothing at all-Nikka Costa 'Nothing'-------->Compete/entry/lost./Damn/computer/problems./Angie/if/you/pull/the/same/attitude/your/cousin/pulled/in/drama/class/two/years/ago/you'll/learn/just/how/powerful/and/painful/my/wrath/really/is./Converse/with/T.E.N.T/and/Hailey/about/what/Iput/them/through./Tread/lightly/young/Angie./Tread/very/lightly./---)Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin