November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

August 30, 2001 // 5:15 p.m. // All in a days work

I *only* had to wait an hour at the DMV. I say this, because in a city with only one DMV, it's a miracle it didn't take me three or four.

My dad left to get money to pay for my registration, but an hour later he had not returned. I was forced to pay for the plates myself, with the money I was to pay mom. I'm going to see if I can't use that to make up for insurance money this month. I didn't have my cell phone with me, and luckily thanks to Shay's mom who saw me at the DMV, my mom knew I had paid and left.

I've accomplished nothing today. I haven't done school work, or cleaned my room or my car. I think I'll just clean my car tonight when the temperature gets cool.

Yes, I'm just as sick as rambling my way through another entry as you are of reading them.

Random Aaliyah lyric:

"My dear I feel so weak you knock me off my feet

And it's good to know you love me just for me

I'll be here all the time I'll never let you go

There is something that I have to let you know."

-I'm So Into You (going out to Tiffany)

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin