November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

September 24, 2001 // 10:15 p.m. // 20 questions

20 questions with apexsensatin

1. How did you get your name?

Well, Jason was a popular name at the time. As for my middle name-

2. No, how did you get your diaryland name?

I'll tell you if you tell me.

3. AAUGH! Why do you keep changing your template?

Why do you always change yours?

4. Do you insist on conducting this interview as if you were Allison from The Breakfast Club?

No, but seriously, I keep changing it because I'm not satisfied and there's so much I want without paying for it.

5. So it's safe to say you'll never be paying for Diaryland then, right?

Hey, that's not right.

6. You've got the money, why don't you pay?

Have you ever been a struggling college student?

7. Then where is the money for all of those CD's you buy coming from?

Damn.

8. And what about the other frivolous things you've bought?

Frivolous?

9.Yeah, frivolous. But lets move on. What's with the Powepuff Girls obsession?

I wouldn't call it an obsession, I'm a fan.

10. You have miniatures of them on your dashboard. That's not normal.

Sticks and stones.

11. What's with the long lack of dates?

Lack of confidence.

12. Lack of balls?

Go to hell.

13. Are you a legs or a breasts man?

I enjoy all pieces of chicken equally.

14. If you were invisible for one day, who is the first person you'd pants?

Bill Clinton.

15. "Smooth Criminal." Michael Jackson or Alien Ant Farm?

Alien Ant Farm.

16. Iron Man." The Cardigans or Ozzy Ozbourne?

Ozzy.

17.Is Alanis Morissette ironic?

Do Mormons drink caffine?

18. What is your dream car?

BMW 325i or a newer Grand Cherokee Laredo.

19. Pick an even prime number between 1 and 904, 206.

Even numbers can't be prime.

20. Finish this line: I could never be a;

Woman.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin