November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

October 7, 2001 // 11:51 p.m. // Irony? Don't you think?

I'm really upset that we're retalliating, but the news media is making it seem much better than it actually is. They're sugarcoating it. I knew it would happen. Since I'm too young to remember much of Desert Storm (other than national anthems at my favorite sportig events and yellow ribbons) this is a totally new thing to me. I hope it doesn't escallate beond this, but it looks like it will.

Oh yeah, I hate to ahe somber mood, but it's kind of wierd that the US drops 50 bombs in the country, and in the same breath they mention dropping food for the starving people. Could you imagine if the planes got switched and theyy accidently bombed the people and dropped food on the airports? Sorry, that's incensitive, but $10 says it'll be a show on Fox next year.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin