November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

October 17, 2001 // 10:34 a.m. // Nicole.

It seems everytime I get an entry posted, I'm reminded of something else I wanted to write.

I sit kitty corner to Nicole in my english class. If I wanted, I could sit next to her. It'd make Natalie happy, because it'd mean she'd always get her seat next to her friend Matt instead of only getting it sometimes when the class isn't full.

I've said this before, but I've been re-evaluating this "crush." She seems cool, probably is, but she also seems like a partier. I'm not into parties. People act different at parties with or without alcohol. It's just the change that it brings about in people that gets to me. I wrote a song about this during and after class. Not about parties, but about Nicole.

Plus she looks a little too much like a cross between a pro wrestler (if you watched any episodes of Tough Enough on MTV, it's the trainer Tori) and Nikka Costa. When her hair is down and straight, it looks very business like similar to Tori's. Facially she also looks like her. I don't know why she looks like Nikka. Maybe it's just the hair color after she dyed it. I don't know.

So I am just rambling on again. I have a habit of doing that, I know. You don't have to tell me twice. I guess I'll just end this before I ramble any more.

Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin