November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

October 22, 2001 // 10:14 p.m. // Things only a bastard would do

First, let me get the etc. out of the way.

Tebbanie became about the seventh person to complement my hair. Yes that's her real name, no alias.

I'm hoping the Giants score another field goal only because it'd be cool if both the Yankees and the Giants won their games 12-3. (Note: Eagles just scored, so much for that one)

OK, now the topic at hand. Remember, this entry is more for my benefit than yours. Sometimes I need to write it out to help me better understand. I'll quickly replace it tomorrow morning, so as not to keep it too current.

Here's where the whole Randi thing stands. This will also explain what I know.

G *did* speak to Randi, and so did B that day at Petco. That was her voice on the other side of the fish tank talking to them.

What they told me (before diminishing me to nothing--within reason) was that she was waiting by her phone for me to call. When I asked if they had her number, they said they didn't. So what's up with that?

Also, apparently, they asked her if she had a boyfriend, and she said no.

Now granted, I had a crush on her a few years ago, but I have not seen her since. Now after they've talked to her, I'll never be able to look at her again. There's going to be that uncomfortable feeling like there was with Polo, MG and Tweety. Here's a weird sidenote. I crushed on Tweety before Jesse, MG before B and Randi before Domo and G and now all three of them will "get the girl."

Speaking of G, the first comment he said to me when I walked into Petco was that she didn't look that bad. After speaking to her, I think he's developed a bit of a crush. He even talked about how cool and open and nice she was when they spoke on Thursday.

Now if he thinks reverse psychology is going to work, he has another thing coming. If put in a competition mode for a girl, I back off. Who would she think she is? Why is she so important as to have two guys fighting over her. So by G crushing on her all it will make me is a little jealous, very upset, but it won't throw me into competition mode like he wants. That's why I don't like that MTV show Dismissed. It's so egotistical. We severly need a State of the Oddities this weekend.

Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin