November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

December 06, 2001 // 11:04 p.m. // Etc.

Everything I planned on adding or talking about...well it's too late. Actually I'm late because I spent over an hour in my car trying to add a thing to my fuse box to make a buzzing sound in case I leave my lights on. There could be nothing worse than being stranded 30 miles from home in the winter. I still didn't get it right.

Just before 8, my sister called to have me pick her up from basketball practice. Here's the thing. I figured that since she wasn't playing this year, we wouldn't have to run her to practices and stuff. But she's the team manager this year. Why didn't she play? Because she's too busy with student government. Of course managing the team requires her to be at every practice and every game, so by being manager she's just as busy only not having as much fun since she's not playing.

And worst of all, it means twice the driving until she turn 16 and gets her license. Then she'll realize how bad it is to pay for gas.

It's 10:58. I better just list what I want to talk about and talk about it tomorrow.

Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin