November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

December 15, 2001 // 6:24 p.m. // Prelude

Go figure. The fact that my sister is going to a dance is only making me think of my self.

I was going to write this recap earlier this week, but alas, I never got around to it. I did this similar thing on September 25th about my homecoming dance and will continue until I've recapped all of the dances I've been to. They'll be worth a look if for no other reason than to have a list at what not to do. So go to the next entry, and read all about how naive I was and how bad a date can truly go.

Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin