November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

December 21, 2001 // 9:40 a.m. // My lone reason for watching E!, Jules Asner

Before:

After:

Does anyone agree with me that Jules Asner was so much prettier when she had the girl next door look going for her?

Jules Asner: Girl next door personified.

I guess the little graphic above and on the left I used to have describes how I feel about her change. Somebody call E!'s Fashion Emergency team, we have a code red behind dressing room two!

Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin