November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

January 06, 2002 // 10:08 p.m. // Kuilineti, where are you?

It seems like we've all been isolated from each other here at home. My sister asked me to take her to the store for a soda, and it was the first time I had seen her all day. My parents have been out of the house shopping, and my sister and I have just been in our rooms all day, except for the time I spent on diaryland searching for a diary that seems to have vanished.

Every once in a while, I'd check out a local diary at kuilineti.diaryland.com When I searched for Utah diaries today, it had vanished. Thinking that she had changed her profile, I also searched via diary name and linkers, knowing that after 500 entries, a few people had to have her listed among their favorite.

It's nowhere to be found.

I even hand-typed the address and searched for it on the diaryland search engine of choice (Google) and came up with nothing there either. Kuilineti has gone from the Utah diary with the most entries to having vanished off the face of the web. Is she being investigated by the FBI? Is there a specific reason why she cannot be searched for? Even if she deleted all of her entries, you'd still be able to find her diary, right?

If by some chance you're reading this Kuilineti, I miss stopping my your diary every so often to catch up with what you're up to and I wonder what happened to you.

Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin