May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

January 09, 2002 // 8:37 p.m. // Briefly

Quickly. Quickly now.

Is it just me or do we only see Liz Taylor, Liza Minnelli and Macaulay Culkin when Michael Jackson is around.

And I've stopped saying that there is no way he's going to look any weirder, because now he looks like a woman complete with pouty lips and a face like a barbie doll.

If I could afford to stay awake longer today, I'd watch the 30 year celebration. But as it stands now, I'll wrap it up, hope to get 7 1/2 hours (I also want to get to sleep before my sister asks me to pick her up again but no one will be awake when she calls) and hopefully will be refreshed when I leave to possibly get my Olympic Medals Plaza tickets at just before 5:30 tomorrow morning.

Note: My sister just called and my dad is picking her up.

There's something wrong when the top four Yahoo! headlines are Taliban, war and Vatican related and the final is about the ten worst dressed women.

I'll just talk about today tomorrow.

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie