May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

January 11, 2002 // 1:13 p.m. // Wishing and hoping

I guess I'm just having one of those days where the only way to feel better is to fall asleep and hope to wake up better. I really dislike it.

Crushes. You can't live with them, but you can't avoid them.

It's one of those days where it feels like every past crush dating back to kindergarten is laughing in your face but no one will tell you why.

I know why. It's because they saw the picture from the formal dance where you're wearing the tennis shoes with the three piece suit.

Hey, I forgot her corsage, doesn't it make sense for me to forget my shoes?

I'm feeling better already. All I needed was a laugh.

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie