May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

January 14, 2002 // 9:51 p.m. // Awwww. Isn't that sweet?

My sister is happy, because for the first time in two months, her boyfriend came up to Salt Lake to go to a dance with her.

It wasn't even a real dance either. It was the MORP dance, which is prom spelled backwards. From what I understand, it's just an anti-prom kind of thing. It's everything but a prom. Maybe come as you are. I don't know. I'll have to ask her.

The first thing I noticed was he's gained a lot of weight. He's big to begin with (6'3" and close to 240) and he's gotta be around 260-265 by now. This means he's about my height and outweighs me by at least 100 pounds.

He came down on Friday (meaning B did see him on Friday despite what I thought) and left early Sunday morning meaning he was only here for the weekend. He also brought his younger brother up to keep him from falling asleep on the 600 mile round trip. They spent all of Saturday together. At least she got to see him for a little while. It's gotta be hard to keep a long distance relationship going.

I still don't have all of the facts on "the incident" but hope to grill G for the info this week.

Jas

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie