May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

January 28, 2002 // 11:57 p.m. // Lack of internet delayed this entry

I admit that this is a meaningless entry, but I couldn't sit and watch my diary go without an update for two days.

If there is a high number of mistakes, it should be known that this is being composed on the laptop with a 33.6K connection since once again the high speed connection is out. Everything is so small on the lapto and my fingers are so long that it makes quite a difference when I type. I keep hitting two keys at once.

And now I can't remember what I wanted to say.

I guess trying to get the computer to work for the past five hours while wanting to get some sleep will do that to you.

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie