May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

February 17, 2002 // 11:59 p.m. // I just can't win

So finally, after weeks and weeks of not being able to log in on the main computer in the house, suddenly the CPU and diaryland are cooperating.

Almost.

It seems I can't use some keys. When I attempt to backspace, I cannot. All errors must be highlighted and corrected by hand. It also beeps when I need to delete something.

To make it worse, I've been trying to establish a connection for a long time and just as I get this computer working, she finishes with the other.

Sheesh. I just can't win today.

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie