May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

March 06, 2002 // 10:18 p.m. // Not a fight in sight

Today was the first day in a long time that G, B and I didn't get in one argument. I think the difference was we were shopping for electronics, and I was the main source for audio info, and they wouldn't have been able to do it without me. In fact they had to call me multiple times before I came down from Ogden to ask me questions on car stereo stuff.

In the group, everybody's got their something. I'm great with buying audio, music release dates and music history, B can tell us anything we want to know about cars, and G...well I can't think of his something, but he's a smart shopper and can always find the best deal.

In school this week, all of my friends/crushes are drifting away. In my first hour, my crush has gone from sitting next to me to sitting diagonal. The same with a crush in my fourth class of the day. In my third class, a crush no longer sits directly behind me, but two seats back. One of the two girls I'd talk to in my fourth hour class has gone from sitting next to me to sitting three rows away in a totally different spot. Is it me? Am I wearing some kind of weird anti-crush repellant?

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie