November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

July 01, 2004 // 12:23 a.m. // More than a thousand logged today...a new record

I'm happy to say I'm safely on the ground at home in the SLC, though at 4,200 feet, I'm much higher off the ground than I was 3 1/2 hours ago.

It's probably due to my lack of travel (more specifically, my lack of plane flights) but I'm amazed that I can spend time in Portland, Seattle (two of my favorite cities) and now Salt Lake all in a ten hour period.

To touch back on my last entry, I take it all back. Something about hearing her say, "all right baby" after remembering me from months ago makes it all better.

I was able to milk one photo out of my stubborn memory card, of Rachael in Seattle. More actual trip photos will be up soon. I'm obviously having memory card issues. And more importantly, exhaustion issues.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin