January's theme:"So take a deep breath and count back from ten/And maybe you'll be alright" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, Girly-sound Tapes by Liz Phair

A Change Will Do You Good - January 11, 2022
The one where an Olivia Rodrigo song cuts deep on Christmas morning. - January 07, 2022
Recapping a friendship #3 - December 30, 2021
The one where I have more fun than I should singing along to Lorde. - December 24, 2021
Recapping a friendship #2 - December 22, 2021

October 25, 2002 // 7:09 p.m. // It don't matter if they're black or white

I cannot figure out how to post the entry I was going to post due to not being as bright with html as I thought, and I wanted to make this entry the most recent.

And what do you do when you don't want to put the time into composing another entry?

You post pictures! Both of these were taken this afternoon. My foray into black and white photography is complete. (Note: The photos look purple. Blame it on the scanner. And if they look at all messy in any way, blame it on shrinking them down by two inches.)

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin