January's theme:"So take a deep breath and count back from ten/And maybe you'll be alright" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, Girly-sound Tapes by Liz Phair

Recapping a friendship #3 - December 30, 2021
The one where I have more fun than I should singing along to Lorde. - December 24, 2021
Recapping a friendship #2 - December 22, 2021
Recapping a friendship #1 - December 20, 2021
The one where I have a rough weekend and debate sharing it publicly. - December 19, 2021

December 01, 2002 // 9:40 p.m. // Banners, banners and more banners

"You currently have 50,000 banner views that you haven't used yet. You can click here to submit a banner to run on the site or click here to buy extra banner views."

Wow. 50,000 banner ads. I've barely begun to get confident at designing my own templates using html, I guess making a banner ad will be the next step.

The only thing is I have no clue how to approach this. I have no clue how to make one, or even what I want it to say. There are so many amazing banners out there and they're getting better by the day and I'm quite intimidated by it all.

Banners. Where to start with banners? Any ideas would be more than appreciated.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin