November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

February 17, 2004 // 6:58 a.m. // Feeling all sicky icky

1. Waking up on your birthday with a dry throat (at least it's no longer sore) feeling cold and a little weak is not my idea of fun. Yes, I've come down with a cold.

Oh yeah. And there's that geography test I'm not prepared for. I really shouldn't have spent so much time at Best Buy and Costco this weekend and then spent so much time trying to operate my new cd burning software yesterday.

That's my excuse and I'm sticking to it.

2. I have this song called "Crazy Beautiful Child" by Anne McCue stuck in my head and her CD doesn't even come out until next Tuesday.

3. At least my coat has been repaired. The bad news is it's 40 degrees at six in the morning with an expected high near 50 so I really won't need it.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin