November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

March 14, 2004 // 9:59 p.m. // Cheating on you

I think I'm one of the last people in the world that doesn't have both a livejournal and a diaryland journal. I'm not the biggest fan of livejournal, because I don't like the blog style of entries. Just give me one at a time, please.

Four of the eight or so people I read regularly divide their time between lj and d-land. For the most part, they live in the lj world, only occasionally adding a tidbit to their d-land journals.

That, and I've kind of been out of it lately. To think, a week ago at this very time I was minutes away from watching Liz Phair with my contraband camera in Boise.

But I have to reassure my diaryland journal that just because I haven't updated in something like eight or nine days, it doesn't mean I'm cheating on you. It just means things are a bit crazy.

(But I am having the most minor of affairs with my concert photography site.)

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin