January's theme:"So take a deep breath and count back from ten/And maybe you'll be alright" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, Girly-sound Tapes by Liz Phair

A Change Will Do You Good - January 11, 2022
The one where an Olivia Rodrigo song cuts deep on Christmas morning. - January 07, 2022
Recapping a friendship #3 - December 30, 2021
The one where I have more fun than I should singing along to Lorde. - December 24, 2021
Recapping a friendship #2 - December 22, 2021

July 29, 2002 // 9:03 p.m. // Disclaimer: Movie descriptions can be changed

You asked for a special disclaimer on this movie. You know how I am. Ask and you shall receive.

I managed to change this:

Into this:

Fortunately, the once foolish decision of buying two scanners is paying off now. Sure, my mom may not ever use her computer (like ever), but it has a scanner, and it's amazing what fifteen minutes of editing can do (that would have gone much faster had she not insisted on one of those keyboards with the built in mouse). I have such a hard time with them, and this editing program insists on good mouse work in order to edit properly. That's the reason it isn't perfect.

But hey, for using the finger as a mouse keyboard, I'd say not bad.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin