November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

January 01, 2003 // 11:37 p.m. // Most definitely

My favorite monologue at the moment. Maybe because it seems to fit me right now. For the less vague and definitive summary of why, contact me.

Oh. And the remodeling of the page will have to wait until later.

"She told me once that sometimes when she was with me, she could feel my happiness drain out of me. It was true, since she could destroy me by answering the phone. The irony is that she loved me. That's what I couldn't leave alone.

(Pleading.) "How much?"

(Desperate.) "How much?"

I needed the answer constantly, not just once, not just with the touch of her hand, not in the morning over coffee with a look, but during her excursions into her own life, which I knew nourished her love for me..."

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin