November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

May 28, 2004 // 7:47 p.m. // A change of pace tonight

I thought about going to see my friend play a solo show tonight. I like his CD, I told him I'd probably be there, and I talked to him on Wednesday about it. But I just realized there's a 50/50 chance that an ex crush is going to be there, and there's this long horrible story behind it that I'll explain, but only in email form, because I seem to think better that way. It's just total drama, a lot of embarrassment and misunderstandings so to avoid any awkwardness, I'll just do something else, because there's something else that I really wanted to do.

I guess I'm just sort of in the mood again to have a crush on somebody where it can't hurt too much.

I'm not feeling much like updating, and I thought about doing a guest entry thing, but those never seem to work out because you ask five or six people, they all say yes, and after responses from all of them like, "I'm working on it. It's almost done" only one person ends up actually doing it.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin