November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

November 10, 2004 // 12:34 a.m. // iBop

Ever have one of those eerily disturbing feelings? I just did for the second time in two days. It's one of those moments where something feels so uncomfortable that you'll do anything to escape that feeling. Think of it like that intense feeling of shock, only more. I'll explain them both later (I'm tired and my food is getting cold), but I'll share briefly about the second.

Either I know a girl who is an incredible musician, very creative, quite tall and very sweet, or I found her identical twin tonight with the same name. Eery.


This will take some further investigation. Now if only I knew her maiden name to confirm or deny this. Oh. And if it's the person who I think it is (and you're reading this, because you did at one time) find some way to let me know it's you, okay? I know you're busy, but this is just too weird.

And to everyone else: I'll explain tomorrow or sometime soon.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin