January's theme:"So take a deep breath and count back from ten/And maybe you'll be alright" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, Girly-sound Tapes by Liz Phair

A Change Will Do You Good - January 11, 2022
The one where an Olivia Rodrigo song cuts deep on Christmas morning. - January 07, 2022
Recapping a friendship #3 - December 30, 2021
The one where I have more fun than I should singing along to Lorde. - December 24, 2021
Recapping a friendship #2 - December 22, 2021

Monday, Sept. 30, 2002 // 9:48 p.m. // What to say...what to say...

I had an entry here, but it didn't seem to say what I need to say. It was jumbled, and I didn't want to be jumbled about Sunday.

I decided to use lyrics, but after searching through eight different albums, I found a few parts of various songs that fit. I've already composed four different entries, I've lost one of those entries, and still I'm realizing that I cannot formulate a clear thought right now.

So I'm going to do something different. Rather than just sit at the computer and letting my hands move in a blur and submiting an entry without even reading, let alone thinking about it, I'm actually going to draft an entry. That, and write about it. It's about time I get back into writing outside of this.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin