January's theme:"So take a deep breath and count back from ten/And maybe you'll be alright" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, Girly-sound Tapes by Liz Phair

A Change Will Do You Good - January 11, 2022
The one where an Olivia Rodrigo song cuts deep on Christmas morning. - January 07, 2022
Recapping a friendship #3 - December 30, 2021
The one where I have more fun than I should singing along to Lorde. - December 24, 2021
Recapping a friendship #2 - December 22, 2021

July 18, 2002 // 11:14 p.m. // Descriptions, descriptions

I've truly do not have a thing. So I'll do this briefly...

My sister and I both obsessively check our email multiple times a day. Because of this, I just leave my email open and refresh it as I check it every once in a while. She always checks her email on the same computer that I leave my email open on.

See where the problem comes in?

I constantly have to re-login. So today, I decided to leave my email open on the computer she never uses. I mean never. I haven't seen her on it in months.

And what does she do? She decides to use Yahoo! messenger and check her email on it.

She never uses it. So now I have to login again. She's really quite the online person now, due to her meeting new friends via the internet. This of course spells trouble for me, as she now constantly checks her email and uses messenger religiously and is up at all hours, due to her buddies timezones.

And I just realize I spent far too long talking about that, but I'm not even close to being finished.

Remember the guy from "Singled Out"? He's hosting the most boring dating show since TLC's "A Dating Story". How long has he been doing this? And what's with the weight gain?

And finally...

I accomplished the goal I set for myself yesterday of buying electrical tape and 12 volt adapters to once and for all re-wire my neon lights. Truly this means nothing to you, but it means so much to me.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin