November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

August 06, 2004 // 8:16 a.m. // Figuring

There are some people that I just don't want to like, even if from all indications I have, they are great people.

It's what I do best when I'm jealous and petty. I get upset, I point out flaws and I try to do whatever I can to make myself feel better.

I'm letting a lot of things, situations and people get to me. Most of it is out of my control. Most of it stems from something that happened years ago, but continues to happen. I could spill right now, but have made an unspoken unofficial promise not to. I could always write about it in my locked diary or a paper one, but sometimes it's more fun to rant in public.

I'm not sure what I'm going to do. It's certainly something I'll have to discuss at some point. But for now, I have no problem with being petty and thinking too much and letting what I can't control eat me alive.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin