November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

June 11, 2004 // 12:14 p.m. // The children are our future


In the last week or so, one of the above people* asked me the following three questions:

"What does 'intelligent' mean?"

"What does 'patriotic' mean?"

"What do the '60' and '90' mean on the video tapes? And if I want a 90 minute, how do I know which to get?"

Here's to the class of 2004. They may not be the smartest bunch, but - who am I kidding with the 'may not be'?

*Ok, so it was my sister, who graduated from high school this week. She's on the far right if you're curious. I'm sure she won't be happy with the chosen photo, but due to camera issues, it took two days to even get them on the computer. And it didn't help that I accidentally turned on the macro setting, making everyone look as blurred as background people on an MTV reality show.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin