January's theme:"So take a deep breath and count back from ten/And maybe you'll be alright" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, Girly-sound Tapes by Liz Phair

A Change Will Do You Good - January 11, 2022
The one where an Olivia Rodrigo song cuts deep on Christmas morning. - January 07, 2022
Recapping a friendship #3 - December 30, 2021
The one where I have more fun than I should singing along to Lorde. - December 24, 2021
Recapping a friendship #2 - December 22, 2021

August 22, 2002 // 7:53 a.m. // How sick of me must you be by now?

I hate being as angsty as much as the next guy (who am I kidding. I love it) but it's going to happen for ahwile.

The stomach is in knots. The hands are shaking. The shock is there. The same way it was two years ago tomorrow when I read a tearful email from someone who at one point was very dear to me.

You see me learning how to skip over the details? So it goes with an online diary. I highly recommend getting a different one and pouring into that.

My mind state right now is wierder than wierd, but the people I'd talk to when I used to get like this are off chasing UFO's or going on road trips or just aren't the right people to talk to about them right now.

Now that you are all thoroughly confused...explanations will come later, or never. With me, who knows?

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin