May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

June 27, 2002 // 12:08 p.m. // This? This is something

Again I've got nothing. Actually, I've always got nothing. But it's always something.

I'll leave it at this:

Internet drama reared its ugly head again today. In order to protect everyone involved from my typical fly off the handle remarks, I'm taking a big vacation. I may update, but it'll be...a different kind of update I think.

I can't think now. And for those of you who know I over think and analyze everything, this is something.

And this? What happened today? This is something. And this is the only mention I'll make of it.

I'm finding The Boyish Charms EP I've been listening to for the last four days is coincidental both in title and in subject matter. This is an extended playing paradox. And I just am at the point where I can't deal with it well.

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie