November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

May 22, 2004 // 10:50 p.m. // It matters now



Forgotten shirt for today.

"It matters now, it mattered then
It matters how why or when
If at first you won't try
You've gotta try again"

On Saturday nights when I'm sitting at the computer instead of in a car while eating a second dinner or at the union building listening to car talk or bowling or playing miniature golf is when I really miss hanging out with my friends.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin