November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

July 29, 2003 // 10:38 a.m. // Leia Bell

There's a local poster designer named Leia Bell and I think she's officially my favorite artist.

She offered to send me some of her leftover concert posters from recent concerts and I really need to get back in contact with her before she sends them off to be sold.

All of them have her distinct style, all designs taken from photographs she's taken. If I could own every poster she's ever created, I would. Now just to email her back or get over to a show at Kilby to pick them up.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin