November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

July 29, 2003 // 1:18 a.m. // You don't even get your ticket stub as a momento

I wonder what Liz Phair would be madder at. The fact that I downloaded the entire self-titled album and burned it on CD or the fact that I took these pictures at tonight's show. Yep. This is all I got. Apparently Ms. Phair isn't big on cameras, despite her always playing to them with her hair flips and photo shoot behavior. So after just one song and three shots with the digital, I got my first official cease and desist from one of her people. Nevermind that they didn't try to stop the others clicking away, but that's another story.

I'll have more later. Or maybe not. I probably won't be as pissy later.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin