November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

November 03, 2004 // 1:54 a.m. // Miss Ohio...holding things up

Oh me oh my oh, would ya look at Miss Ohio
She's a-runnin' around with the rag-top down
She says, 'I wanna do right but not right now.'

Gonna drive to Atlanta
And live out this fantasy
Running around with the rag-top down
Yeah I wanna do right but not right now

I know all about it, so you don't have to shout it
I'm gonna straighten it out somehow
Yeah I wanna do right but not right now

Oh me oh my oh, look at Miss Ohio
She's a-runnin' around with her rag-top down
She says I wanna do right, but not right now
Oh I wanna do right but not right now

At least Utah didn't take the cake for the most lopsided vote:

And I think it's safe to say that the only person sleeping well tonight is candidate Crapo from Idaho:

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin