November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

December 15, 2004 // 8:13 p.m. // The Skipper too

I'm in the process of making a number of mix discs:

1. Favorite songs of 2004.
2. Guilty pleasure songs of 2004.
3. Songs from my favorite albums of 2004.
4. A name mix, in which every song features a persons name)
5. Color mix.
6. Boy/girl mix.
7. Common word mix. If the first song is "The Reason" (note: this song will *never* be on a mix of mine) then the next song will start with the word "Reason"or at least contain the word "reason" in it. Get it? It's definitely a challenge, but also a lot of fun.

In an unrelated note, I'm watching that "The Real Gilligan's Island" show on TBS. What has my tv watching life come to? I could watch the tv series on DVD I bought yesterday, but trust me, it's just as bad, (which is why I'm not revealing its name) even if it's a show I like.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin