November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

August 02, 2004 // 7:50 a.m. // Stuff

Lately, I can't think of anything to say. My mind is just blank on everything, thus the lack of updates. I still have one more day from my trip to add, but it's a little weird mentioning it this long after I came home.

We don't get a lot of rain in the summer, but a storm a few weeks ago was as big as any we've had this year, probably bigger.

We received even more rain yesterday evening. It's nothing like the flooding they had in Texas, but then again, when does our little state ever compare to Texas?

Well, we do have two of the top news stories in the country, though. Two stories that involve a lot deception and questions.

I think I'll wait on my whole politics rant.

Hmm. I guess I have more to say after all.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin