May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

June 26, 2002 // 6:36 p.m. // Disheveled mess (of nothingness)

An update for the sake of updating. I love these. I really have nothing to say, other than...

I'm waiting on mail. Lots of it. A letter that was sent to me on the 17th that is taking far too long to get here, a mix CD, and a shirt from a concert (hopefully!) that would have been here earlier, had my zip code been included on the pacakage. I'm so all about getting mail. I love getting handwritten letters.

I'm watching the local news (a rarity for me lately) and I see a surprise. My favorite anchor (only because she's cute) has done the ol' switcheroo, going from the NBC affiliate to the ABC affiliate. This comes as quite a surprise. I think earlier this month she was on her previous station.

She's bubbly, and far too perky and cute to be an anchor. But for some reason, that's exactly why I like her. I can't even find a more recent photo or bio of her than this, because KTVX hasn't updated their anchors in a few months, and KSL has already whisked her off their page.

Personally, I think she's not nearly as attractive, but year after year, she's been voted sexiest female anchor by readers of a local publication. The Oddities saw her at a local grocery store sans makeup three years ago, and she was a disheveled mess of nothingness. She's not even the most attractive on their station!

Like I told you, I've got nothing. But I still think yesterday's Lagoon quotes are so much better than this entry.

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie