January's theme:"So take a deep breath and count back from ten/And maybe you'll be alright" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, Girly-sound Tapes by Liz Phair

A Change Will Do You Good - January 11, 2022
The one where an Olivia Rodrigo song cuts deep on Christmas morning. - January 07, 2022
Recapping a friendship #3 - December 30, 2021
The one where I have more fun than I should singing along to Lorde. - December 24, 2021
Recapping a friendship #2 - December 22, 2021

September 01, 2002 // 8:04 p.m. // Damn you Diaryland (we got a car?)

Lets just say I had an entry here, and as much as I preach to save your Diaryland entries, (especially on Sunday nights) I didn't save mine, and thirty minutes of typing just went to waste. And I had a feeling this would happen too. I'll get to it tomorrow, maybe tonight, but it appears that we just bought another car. A boat of a car. A vehicle none of us want to be seen in. All of this means my dad loves it even more.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin