November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

June 02, 2004 // 10:42 p.m. // Vocals? Kaput

I almost have no voice. It may have something to do with being sick, but more than likely, it's a combination of that and talking a lot. I don't talk that often to begin with, and when I'm sick, my voice capacity is probably at about 50% anyway. So when I spend three or four hours talking to friends, a situation in which my voice normally would hold out, it really doesn't stand a chance.

In other news, I had a rant here but I deleted it because I know there's a chance it'd offend many people. I know this is my space, but I know my limits. Let's just say it has to do with marriage. Marriage, marriage, marriage. And the fact that at 22, I'm far too young to be seriously asked about why I'm not married yet.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin