November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

January 07, 2003 // 8:20 a.m. // You see? (Finished)

I'm wondering why my sister isn't at school.

I'm wondering why nobody cares that my sister is at school.

I'm wondering why she's able to get out of nearly everything.

You see, she left this morning at seven, at the same time when she was supposed to be giving my mom a ride to school and gave the illusion that she was going to school herself.

She got out of giving my mom her daily ride by making us believe she was going to school, only to pick him up. You see how sly she is?

But as it is, tyhey're in the living room, she's probably at the computer, he's probably sleeping. They each do their fair share of that when together. I don't think she's going to school anytime soon either. She's wearing yesterday's sweatpants. Unless there is some weird school holiday where you get the first Tuesday off after going to school for only one day after a two week break, then she's...well, home when she should be at school. And now I relax, because I just got the DVD I ordered, Grammy announcements are today, and Sean Astin (who will always be Rudy and one of the Goonies to me) is on TV.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin