January's theme:"So take a deep breath and count back from ten/And maybe you'll be alright" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, Girly-sound Tapes by Liz Phair

A Change Will Do You Good - January 11, 2022
The one where an Olivia Rodrigo song cuts deep on Christmas morning. - January 07, 2022
Recapping a friendship #3 - December 30, 2021
The one where I have more fun than I should singing along to Lorde. - December 24, 2021
Recapping a friendship #2 - December 22, 2021

August 05, 2002 // 8:57 a.m. // Real World Look-alikes

To take my mind off of something else that happened today, and to take advantage of the 12 megabytes of image storing, I decided to post a fun little picture entry.

Everyone who flipped over to MTV this past weekend got nothing but various Real World marathons. I always see a cast member (or for that matter, any person in real life) and see another person that they look like.

I started to realize how much various cast members look like musicians. I don't know why, but many of these have been rattling around in my head over the past few years or so. Enough of the intro. Here we go. If any of these pairs don't look alike, blame it on a lack of good photos.

*****************************

Keri (Chicago) and Avril Lavigne.

*************************************

Nicole (New York Pt. 2) and Faith Evans.

*****************************************

Matt (Hawaii) and K.D. Lang.

And sometimes, pop stars look alike. Well, in the right photos or the right frame of mind, I suppose. Come to think of it, these two only look alike in the right photo, and these aren't the ones.

***************************************

Vanessa Carlton and Michelle Branch.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin