November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

April 18, 2003 // 10:42 a.m. // Rain and email in Ogden

Just returned two very important emails just now. One was to the former crush who responded to my email early this morning, (I'm a fairly happy boy as a result) and the other was to Konrad, the drummer of Mary Lee's Corvette, the artist I took photos of while at her concert last month. When I talked to him, he said he was curious about getting a copy of the photos I took of the show and I sent a reply that the photos would be developed shortly.

Gotta love having a cancelled class. What else is there to do on a very rainy/snowy mid-April day than talk to classmates (Kaleena and a boy from my english class last semester) and compose email replies?

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin