November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

July 28, 2004 // 5:13 p.m. // Riding in ambulances with girls

My sister is safely home from the hospital after a scare at work. There was a call at about 12:45 saying that she had been taken in an ambulance up to the hospital.

Had I not been here, I never would have known, because the time she came back was down to the minute the same time she'd usually return home from work.

On another note, the ambulance is the most expensive taxi you'll ever take.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin