November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

August 04, 2003 // 9:56 p.m. // Rilo Kiley pictures

I gave it my best effort as far as scanning in the photos from the various concerts I've gone to, and I realized that if I wanted to pick at every single photo and adjust a million different settings, I could get the quality to look better. Either that, or scan them into the computer in the other room that we just got working hours after I had completed the task.

The Rilo Kiley photos that I took are here. If space weren't such an issue, I'd make them larger, but they turned out quite good (especially considering how dark it was and how close I was to the stage) and I'm definitely going to use the Kodak T-Max Professional black and white film more often.

I've got nothing interesting today. Just the link to the photos. Comments are more than welcome. That's why that little link is down there.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin