November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

May 31, 2004 // 9:38 p.m. // Losing it all

I haven't been able to find anything lately. In the last few days, I've misplaced my notebook, all three rulers, a remote, a number of CD's, some shirts and my headphones, which I just located when I looked down at the computer. Ah, yes. Now I remember having them in here a few days ago.

In other news, I'm sick. My sister had a cold and I must've caught it. Sure, she's feeling fine now. Even the hoarseness of her voice is gone. I've been sniffling, my nose has been running and I ache a bit. Oh. And I ache a bit. I just got back from Sears and I had to go outside for a few minutes because I started to feel dizzy and knew that at any moment I was going to pass out.

I need water. And some sleep. I'm looking forward to the sleep, but the water? Eck. It'll only upset my stomach unless I swing by the store and get the bottled variety. Yes, bottled water. At least if I buy the 24 oz size, I can fill it when it's empty with two 12 oz drinks...

...because I've misplaced the previous bottle.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin