November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

January 02, 2003 // 11:11 a.m. // I really should have chose something smaller

01/02/03

I have 223 artists and more than 400 albums which translates into more than 4000 songs programmed into my mp3 player. How much have I filled? 4.4 gigabytes, or about 6%. I'm beginning to think I shouldn't have gone with the 80 gigabyte model. How was I to know that this thing is so good at compressing mp3's?

I have about half of my cd's loaded into this thing, which come to think of it, sounds about right on schedule in terms of megabyte usage, considering how things went with my last one.

I guess my only new year goal is to fill this thing at least half way by year's end.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin