November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

June 15, 2004 // 10:51 a.m. // Juliana's rainy Sunday

As I've said before, I often speak- or more importantly think- in song lyrics. Right now, I have the chorus of Juliana Hatfield's Some Rainy Sunday and part of Tomorrow Never Comes in my head and it describes how I'm feeling/thinking right now:

Some Rainy Sunday
I'll wake from a dream
And wonder if you miss me

Some rainy Sunday
I'll see things your way
And wish that you were with me

With a little courage, in time
you might forgive me
With a little loving, in time
You might forgive me

Believe me I know it's been hard for you
There's never an easy way to let it go

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin